IRONFOOT Competition


Any HARRA member who completes all of the races in either the fall or spring race series earns the prestigious IRONFOOT award (running singlet, caps, and more).

Volunteering can be substituted for running at one of the races. The volunteer work must be performed at the race you are not running, and it must be submitted to the Race Director for credit. If you have any questions about the competition, please email Fren-Mark Banes at clubs@harra.org.



Year Season  Comments
2022 Spring Final Awards
2021 Fall Final Awards
2021 Spring Final Awards
2020 Fall Final Awards
2020 Spring Final Awards
2019 Fall Final Awards
2019 Spring Final Awards
2018 Fall Final Awards
2018 Spring Final Awards
2017 Fall Final Awards
2017 Spring Final Awards
2016 Fall Final Awards
2016 Spring Final Awards
2015 Fall Final Awards
2015 Spring Final Awards
2014 Fall Final Awards
2013 Fall  Final Awards
2012 Spring Final Awards
2011 Fall  Final Awards
2011 Spring  Final Awards
2010 Fall  Final Awards
2010 Spring  Final Awards
2009 Fall  Final Awards
2009 Spring  Final Awards
2008 Fall  Final Awards
2008 Spring  Final Awards
2007 Fall  Final Awards
2007 Spring  Final Awards
2006 Fall  Final Awards
2006 Spring  Final Awards
2005 Fall  Final Awards
2005 Spring  Final Awards
2004 Fall  Final Awards
2004 Spring  Final Awards
2003 Fall  Final Awards
2003 Spring  Final Awards