IRONFOOT AWARDS



IRONFOOT Winners – Spring Series 2023

(Ran all 5 series races or ran 4 and volunteered at the other)

Allan Lawrence (ALRC) Jennifer Wells (BARC)* Joan Propp (ALRC) Jody Berry (BCRR) John Polisini (ALRC) Reyna Merrit (BARC) Josh Flynn (HS) Larry Lindeen (BCRR) Lynn Malloy (HS)

*Double IRONFOOT – Both Fall 2022 and Spring 2023