IRONFOOT AWARDS



IRONFOOT Winners – Fall Series 2019 (Ran all 5 series races or ran 4 and volunteered at the other)

Reyna Merritt (BARC) Rhonda Emerson (BCRR) Gloria Mahoney (BCRR) Donna Sledge (BARC) June Harris (BCRR) Michael Defee (HTR) Diego Saverino (HS) Emile Hanna Avi Moss (BCRR) Ben Harvie (ALRC) Francisco Balbuena (HTR) Fred Ward (BCRR) Larry Lindeen (BCRR)