## **IRONFOOT AWARDS**



IRONFOOT Winners – Fall Series 2023 (Ran all 4 series races or ran 3 and volunteered at the other)

Adam Czelusta (HS) AM Gonzalez (HS) Amy Tan (BCRR) Arnold Colunga Avi Moss (BCRR) Camille Fitzsimmons (BCRR) Catherine Kruppa (HS) Chris Robbins (BARC) Claudia Garcia Connor Bessel (7Run3) Emile Hanna Gloria Mahoney (BCRR) Gregory Hall (KFit) Joe Oviedo (TOR) Kellie Jordan Sam Pace (BCRR) Pete Brawn Peter Lawrence (BARC) Scott Ringer

\*Only 4 out of 5 Fall Series races held due to Cancellation of the Miles for Military 30K.