IRONFOOT AWARDS



IRONFOOT Winners – Spring Series 2024

(Ran all 5 series races or ran 4 and volunteered at the other)

Allan Lawrence (ALRC) Diego Saverino (HS)* Gloria Mahoney (HS)* John Polisini (ALRC) Larry Lindeen (BCRR) May Shek (HH) Ron Morgan (BCRR) Tasfia Azim

*Double IRONFOOT – Both Fall 2023 and Spring 2024