HARRA On

Board Of Directors

Directors

NAME: Kathleen Mahon
Position: President
Email: prez@harra.org
NAME: Roger Boak
Position: VP - Clubs
Email: roger.boak@gmail.com
NAME: Ron Morgan
Position: VP - Road Race Management
Email: roadraces@harra.org
NAME: Joe Carey
Position: VP - Communication
Email: news@harra.org
NAME: Annie Hadow
Position: Webmaster
Email: webmaster@harra.org
NAME: Michelle Wolpert
Position: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@harra.org
NAME: Suzy Seeley
Position: Secretary
Email: secretary@harra.org
NAME: Lauren Grous
Position: Footprints Editor
Email: lauren.conova@gmail.com
NAME: Subbu Venkat
Position: Membership
Email: members@harra.org
NAME: Lee Greb
Position: At-large Member
Email: DI4000@peoplepc.com
NAME: Kate Hallaway
Position: At-Large Member
Email: harra500@harra.org
NAME: Theresa Pearsall
Position: At-Large Member
Email: tmpt1125@yahoo.com
NAME: Heather Foley
Position: At-large Member
Email: haf811@yahoo.com
NAME: Susan Cita
Position: At Large Member
Email: susancita.bcrr@gmail.com

Committee

NAME: Elisa Sharp
Position: Power in Motion
Email: mrssharp@me.com
NAME: Bob Hoekman
Position: Director - Medical
Email: rhoekman@mac.com
NAME: Tom McBrayer
Position: Co-Director - Equipment
Email: mametm@sbcglobal.net
NAME: Joe and Hope Sellers
Position: Bayou City Classic
Email: desertviewservices@sbcglobal.net
NAME: John Phillips
Position: Co-Director - Equipment
Email: jrphillips@comcast.net
NAME: Dave Piper
Position: Legal
Email: dspiper@aol.com
Press Esc to close